missing "to" in perlxs
authorOffer Kaye <offer.kaye@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 10:23:09 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 22:18:33 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 174830c759611b7e2c36d109e8a5529e95868eb0)

pod/perlxs.pod

index a6e21a3..5ad24d8 100644 (file)
@@ -319,7 +319,7 @@ CPAN modules) in the typemap file, the reference count of the C<AV *>
 is not properly decremented. Thus, the above XSUB would leak memory
 whenever it is being called. The same problem exists for C<HV *>.
 
-When you're returning an C<AV *> or a C<HV *>, you have make sure
+When you're returning an C<AV *> or a C<HV *>, you have to make sure
 their reference count is decremented by making the AV or HV mortal:
 
   AV *