mktables: improve debug statement
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 23:53:13 +0000 (16:53 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 00:04:32 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
Don't output an empty list.

lib/unicore/mktables

index 2bf1987..18311fa 100644 (file)
@@ -3823,7 +3823,7 @@ sub trace { return main::trace(@_); }
             trace "i  =[", $i, "]", $r->[$i];
             trace 'i+1=[', $i+1, ']', $r->[$i+1] if $i < @$r - 1;
             trace 'i+2=[', $i+2, ']', $r->[$i+2] if $i < @$r - 2;
-            trace "removed @return";
+            trace "removed ", @return if @return;
         }
 
         # An actual deletion could have changed the maximum in the list.