define d_ldexpl in win32/config.gc
authorsisyphus <sisyphus1@optusnet.com.au>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 00:37:22 +0000 (10:37 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 23:20:31 +0000 (09:20 +1000)
win32/config.gc

index f2f055e..4477ebc 100644 (file)
@@ -326,7 +326,7 @@ d_killpg='define'
 d_lc_monetary_2008='undef'
 d_lchown='undef'
 d_ldbl_dig='define'
-d_ldexpl='undef'
+d_ldexpl='define'
 d_lgamma='undef'
 d_lgamma_r='undef'
 d_libm_lib_version='undef'