Add lib/CORE/ to .gitignore (needed on Windows)
authorMax Maischein <corion@corion.net>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 13:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 15:48:45 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
C:\Projekte\bleadperl-git\win32>dmake && git status
[...]
nothing to commit (working directory clean)
C:\Projekte\bleadperl-git\win32>

(cherry picked from commit ca03d8e9757555d970b649fcba29719681875f1c)

.gitignore

index a98e78d..fd24500 100644 (file)
@@ -80,6 +80,7 @@ ext/Win32API/File/cFile_pc_to_blib
 lib/Win32.pm
 lib/Win32API/
 lib/Win32CORE.pm
+lib/CORE/
 
 # These .bat files are created from their Perl correspondents
 pod/pod2html.bat