Bump ExtUtils::ParseXS version for doc references
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 07:05:30 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 08:06:39 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/ExtUtils/ParseXS.pm
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/ExtUtils/ParseXS/Constants.pm
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/ExtUtils/ParseXS/CountLines.pm
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/ExtUtils/ParseXS/Utilities.pm

index 2772c39..c914f16 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ use Symbol;
 
 our $VERSION;
 BEGIN {
-  $VERSION = '3.11';
+  $VERSION = '3.12';
 }
 use ExtUtils::ParseXS::Constants $VERSION;
 use ExtUtils::ParseXS::CountLines $VERSION;
index 103a6ae..403a0a8 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ use strict;
 use warnings;
 use Symbol;
 
-our $VERSION = '3.11';
+our $VERSION = '3.12';
 
 =head1 NAME
 
index c8ce6ff..3934718 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 package ExtUtils::ParseXS::CountLines;
 use strict;
 
-our $VERSION = '3.11';
+our $VERSION = '3.12';
 
 our $SECTION_END_MARKER;
 
index 10adf8c..feb17fb 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ use File::Spec;
 use lib qw( lib );
 use ExtUtils::ParseXS::Constants ();
 
-our $VERSION = '3.11';
+our $VERSION = '3.12';
 
 our (@ISA, @EXPORT_OK);
 @ISA = qw(Exporter);