upate pumpking list
authorDavid Golden <xdaveg@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 13:03:47 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 13:05:54 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 7de6a4226c6dd997db56431071190f72ed9cef6b)

pod/perlhist.pod

index 6c78c37..3bddd39 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ Larry Wall, Andy Dougherty, Tom Christiansen, Charles Bailey, Nick
 Ing-Simmons, Chip Salzenberg, Tim Bunce, Malcolm Beattie, Gurusamy
 Sarathy, Graham Barr, Jarkko Hietaniemi, Hugo van der Sanden,
 Michael Schwern, Rafael Garcia-Suarez, Nicholas Clark, Richard Clamp,
-Leon Brocard.
+Leon Brocard, Dave Mitchell.
 
 =head2 PUMPKIN?