Remove superfluous line in code sample.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 00:24:52 +0000 (20:24 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 12:47:00 +0000 (08:47 -0400)
Per suggestion by Egor Korablev in RT #125860.

pod/perlipc.pod

index 49c605b..33362c1 100644 (file)
@@ -978,8 +978,6 @@ or firewall machine), fill this in with your real address instead.
 
     my $paddr;
 
-    $SIG{CHLD} = \&REAPER;
-
     for ( ; $paddr = accept(Client, Server); close Client) {
         my($port, $iaddr) = sockaddr_in($paddr);
         my $name = gethostbyaddr($iaddr, AF_INET);