Regen podcheck db
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:51:52 +0000 (12:51 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:54:41 +0000 (12:54 -0600)
Commit 9e86103257aa44e18c24957134bcddc6d4158581 made a change that
podcheck thinks might be a problem (but it really isn't), so has to be
silenced.  The whining happened only in pedantic mode

t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat

index 12a0f6f..0fc61b5 100644 (file)
@@ -302,6 +302,7 @@ pod/perlos2.pod     ? Should you be using L<...> instead of 2
 pod/perlos2.pod        Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    21
 pod/perlos390.pod      Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    11
 pod/perlperf.pod       Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    154
+pod/perlport.pod       ? Should you be using L<...> instead of 1
 pod/perlrun.pod        Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    3
 pod/perlsolaris.pod    Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    14
 pod/perlsource.pod     ? Should you be using F<...> or maybe L<...> instead of 1