perlvars.h: A variable was being initialized unnecessarily
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 04:13:35 +0000 (21:13 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 04:25:23 +0000 (21:25 -0700)
perlvars.h

index 2a4696b..e8064eb 100644 (file)
@@ -285,7 +285,7 @@ PERLVAR(G, SCX_invlist, SV *)
 PERLVAR(G, UpperLatin1,        SV *)   /* Code points 128 - 255 */
 
 /* List of characters that participate in any fold defined by Unicode */
-PERLVARI(G, in_some_fold, SV *, NULL)
+PERLVAR(G, in_some_fold, SV *)
 
 PERLVAR(G, utf8_idcont,        SV *)
 PERLVAR(G, utf8_idstart, SV *)