Re: [PATCH] Exclude .svn and _darcs from IPC::SysV's Makefile.PL libscan
authorMarcus Holland-Moritz <mhx-perl@gmx.net>
Wed, 9 Jan 2008 19:58:11 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 19:32:30 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
Message-ID: <20080109195811.2c5353e5@r2d2>

Make libscan() in IPC::SysV's Makefile.PL inherit EU::MM's
libscan() behaviour.

p4raw-id: //depot/perl@32926

(cherry picked from commit 3f163fbbebeeaba9ded4fcd6c8371584f6da43d5)

ext/IPC/SysV/Makefile.PL

index ca921d7..e3dfd07 100644 (file)
@@ -76,9 +76,14 @@ sub configure
 
 sub MY::libscan
 {
- my($self, $path) = @_;
- return '' if $path =~ m! /(RCS|CVS|SCCS)/ | [~%]$ | \.(swp|orig|rej)$ !x;
- $path;
+  package MY;
+  my($self, $path) = @_;
+  return $path if $self->SUPER::libscan($path) and
+                  $path !~ m! [~%]$
+                            | \.(cache\.cm|swp|orig|rej)$
+                            | regen\.pl$
+                            !x;
+  return '';
 }
 
 sub MY::postamble