perldelta: Remove typo extra '/'
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:46:42 +0000 (10:46 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:57:24 +0000 (10:57 -0600)
This fixes the 5.24 part of [perl #127899].

pod/perldelta.pod

index 5f863d8..d44c6e1 100644 (file)
@@ -1417,7 +1417,7 @@ L<perlrecharclass/POSIX Character Classes>.)
 Certain regex patterns involving a complemented POSIX class in an
 inverted bracketed character class, and matching something else
 optionally would improperly fail to match.  An example of one that could
-fail is C</qr/_?[^\Wbar]\x{100}/>.  This has been fixed.
+fail is C<qr/_?[^\Wbar]\x{100}/>.  This has been fixed.
 [perl #127537]
 
 =item *