bump memoize version to distinguish it from 5.8.9
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 14:58:05 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 15:23:02 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 1f003618aee9be23bafe6c74f0875073e1474efa)

lib/Memoize.pm

index a7f29de..0cecbca 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
 # Version 1.01 $Revision: 1.18 $ $Date: 2001/06/24 17:16:47 $
 
 package Memoize;
-$VERSION = '1.01_02';
+$VERSION = '1.01_03';
 
 # Compile-time constants
 sub SCALAR () { 0 }