META.json: regenerate for v5.25.0
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:12:24 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 11:41:36 +0000 (07:41 -0400)
META.json

index 417195e..398a30c 100644 (file)
--- a/META.json
+++ b/META.json
          "vxs.inc"
       ]
    },
-   "release_status" : "stable",
+   "release_status" : "unstable",
    "resources" : {
       "bugtracker" : {
          "web" : "https://rt.perl.org/"