instmodsh is a file, not a directory.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:42:48 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:43:29 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
Follow-up to b78fd7160df924147ff968f6dc2796473af0c484.

utils/instmodsh.PL

index 36b8858..7043f1b 100644 (file)
@@ -35,8 +35,8 @@ use File::Spec;
 
 my $instmodsh
     = File::Spec->catfile(File::Spec->catdir(File::Spec->updir,
-                                            qw(ext ExtUtils-MakeMaker bin
-                                               instmodsh)));
+                                            qw(ext ExtUtils-MakeMaker bin)),
+                         'instmodsh');
 
 if (open(INSTMODSH, $instmodsh)) {
     print OUT <INSTMODSH>;