Calc.pm: Fix _modpow() part of RT#63237
authorPeter John Acklam <pjacklam@online.no>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 26 Dec 2010 22:37:06 +0000 (14:37 -0800)
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt/Calc.pm

index c778dcd..054e898 100644 (file)
@@ -2391,7 +2391,7 @@ sub _modpow
 
   # 0^a (mod m) = 0 if m != 0, a != 0
   # 0^0 (mod m) = 1 if m != 0
-  if (_is_one($c, $num)) {
+  if (_is_zero($c, $num)) {
       if (_is_zero($c, $exp)) {
           @$num = 1;
       } else {