Following b0e687f7 Win32 requires an -Ilib to run pl2bat.pl with miniperl.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:40:17 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 12:41:03 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
make_ext.pl

index 373f739..a40b708 100644 (file)
@@ -163,7 +163,7 @@ if ($is_Win32) {
     $ENV{PATH} = "$topdir;$topdir\\win32\\bin;$ENV{PATH}";
     my $pl2bat = "$topdir\\win32\\bin\\pl2bat";
     unless (-f "$pl2bat.bat") {
-       my @args = ($perl, ("$pl2bat.pl") x 2);
+       my @args = ($perl, '-Ilib', ("$pl2bat.pl") x 2);
        print "@args\n";
        system(@args) unless defined $::Cross::platform;
     }