Jakub Wilk is now a Perl author.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:47:47 +0000 (07:47 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 12:47:47 +0000 (07:47 -0500)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 20ce586..ce29ae1 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -541,6 +541,7 @@ Jack Shirazi                        <JackS@GemStone.com>
 Jacques Germishuys             <jacquesg@striata.com>
 Jacqui Caren                   <Jacqui.Caren@ig.co.uk>
 Jake Hamby                     <jehamby@lightside.com>
+Jakub Wilk                     <jwilk@jwilk.net>
 James                          <james@rf.net>
 James A. Duncan                        <jduncan@fotango.com>
 James Clarke                   <jrtc27@jrtc27.com>