Update perlipc.pod
authorAlexander Voronov <alexander-voronov@yandex.ru>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 12:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 00:30:49 +0000 (20:30 -0400)
pod/perlipc.pod

index decb59b..0e00d18 100644 (file)
@@ -1005,7 +1005,7 @@ go back to service a new client.
     sub logmsg { print "$0 $$: @_ at ", scalar localtime(), "\n" }
 
     my $port  = shift || 2345;
-    die "invalid port" unless if $port =~ /^ \d+ $/x;
+    die "invalid port" unless $port =~ /^ \d+ $/x;
 
     my $proto = getprotobyname("tcp");