Update bugtracker and repository URLs
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 14:46:01 +0000 (08:46 -0600)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:19:21 +0000 (14:19 -0600)
(cherry picked from commit 0d853a6437ac479adece3251b9873ddc8d33c14d)
Signed-off-by: Nicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
dist/Devel-PPPort/Makefile.PL

index 42f1bbc..cd0c493 100644 (file)
@@ -86,12 +86,12 @@ sub configure
       },
       resources => {
         bugtracker => {
-          web => 'https://rt.perl.org/rt3/',
+          web => 'https://github.com/Dual-Life/Devel-PPPort/issues',
         },
         repository => {
           type => 'git',
-          url  => 'git://perl5.git.perl.org/perl.git',
-          web  => 'https://perl5.git.perl.org/perl.git',
+          url  => 'git://github.com/Dual-Life/Devel-PPPort.git',
+          web  => 'https://github.com/Dual-Life/Devel-PPPort',
         },
       },
     };