xsubpp is a file, not a directory.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:38:27 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:43:29 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
Follow-up to 4822030c168a634e0e2adb4eaa6369019c959730.

utils/xsubpp.PL

index c857df4..785ca82 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,8 @@ use File::Spec;
 
 my $xsubpp = File::Spec->catfile(File::Spec->catdir(File::Spec->updir,
                                                    qw(ext ExtUtils-ParseXS
-                                                      lib ExtUtils xsubpp)));
+                                                      lib ExtUtils)),
+                                'xsubpp');
 
 if (open(XSUBPP, $xsubpp)) {
     print OUT <XSUBPP>;