diagnostics.t: Restore test name removed by f0e510f
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 16:24:46 +0000 (09:24 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 23:40:09 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
lib/diagnostics.t

index a789d17..48f265f 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,8 @@ eval {
     'base'->import(qw(I::do::not::exist));
 };
 
-like( $@, qr/^Base class package "I::do::not::exist" is empty/);
+like( $@, qr/^Base class package "I::do::not::exist" is empty/,
+         'diagnostics not tripped up by "use base qw(Dont::Exist)"');
 
 open *whatever, ">", \my $warning
     or die "Couldn't redirect STDERR to var: $!";