fix cygwin -Uuseithreads hints
authorReini Urban <rurban@x-ray.at>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 20:29:46 +0000 (14:29 -0600)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 11:38:10 +0000 (22:38 +1100)
Before -Uuseithreads resulted in a threaded perl. Now
-Uuseithreads and -Uusethreads DWIM

hints/cygwin.sh

index 66e4d9b..21997db 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ libswanted="$libswanted gdbm_compat"
 test -z "$optimize" && optimize='-O3'
 man3ext='3pm'
 test -z "$use64bitint" && use64bitint='define'
-test -z "$usethreads" && usethreads='define'
+test -z "$useithreads" && useithreads='define'
 ccflags="$ccflags -DPERL_USE_SAFE_PUTENV -U__STRICT_ANSI__"
 # - otherwise i686-cygwin
 archname='cygwin'