allow buildtoc to find libraries after chdir into pod/
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 22:55:14 +0000 (09:55 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 22:56:33 +0000 (09:56 +1100)
t/porting/buildtoc.t

index d717e77..e1e521d 100644 (file)
@@ -8,4 +8,4 @@ BEGIN {
 use strict;
 
 my $dotslash = $^O eq "MSWin32" ? ".\\" : "./";
-system("${dotslash}perl -f -Ilib pod/buildtoc --build-toc -q --test");
+system("${dotslash}perl -f -Ilib -I../lib pod/buildtoc --build-toc -q --test");