Module::CoreList: changelog for delta %deprecated
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:09:41 +0000 (20:09 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 01:12:57 +0000 (21:12 -0400)
dist/Module-CoreList/Changes

index 301e7ce..e5713a6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
-...
+2.92
   - Make switches case-sensitive (keep -d and -D distinct)
   - correct omission of Text::Soundex and File::CheckTree from deprecations
+  - switch %deprecated to a delta hash
 
 2.91 Mon May 20 2013
   - Updated for v5.19.0