Carp-1.32 has been released to CPAN
authorZefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 19:00:22 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
committerZefram <zefram@fysh.org>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 19:01:47 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 8ee8fc2..053477d 100755 (executable)
@@ -329,7 +329,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
 
     'Carp' => {
         'MAINTAINER'   => 'zefram',
-        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'ZEFRAM/Carp-1.26.tar.gz',
+        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'ZEFRAM/Carp-1.32.tar.gz',
         'FILES'        => q[dist/Carp],
         'UPSTREAM'     => 'blead',
     },