remove typo fix from LaTex.pm, to keep it in sync with CPAN
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:13:06 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
this backs out the fix from 3c4b39bee8832007b7e91bfce8701d34cacab411
(I've reported it upstream instead with RT #46887)

(cherry picked from commit dc0ab4fe1aa2382ffaf3982240154026ddbf241f)

lib/Pod/LaTeX.pm

index 501ca7f..9d3a905 100644 (file)
@@ -494,7 +494,7 @@ If used in conjunction with C<AddPostamble> a full latex document will
 be written that could be immediately processed by C<latex>.
 
 For some pod escapes it may be necessary to include the amsmath
-package. This is not yet added to the preamble automatically.
+package. This is not yet added to the preamble automaatically.
 
 =cut