Incorrect warning category case
authorEric Brine <ikegami@adaelis.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 16:14:51 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 16:53:05 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
pod/perllexwarn.pod

index 8c07c77..1eb8b30 100644 (file)
@@ -399,7 +399,7 @@ Consider the module C<MyMod::Abc> below.
     1;
 
 The call to C<warnings::register> will create a new warnings category
-called "MyMod::abc", i.e. the new category name matches the current
+called "MyMod::Abc", i.e. the new category name matches the current
 package name. The C<open> function in the module will display a warning
 message if it gets given a relative path as a parameter. This warnings
 will only be displayed if the code that uses C<MyMod::Abc> has actually