[Merge] CV-based slab allocator for ops
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 07:22:25 +0000 (00:22 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 07:24:24 +0000 (00:24 -0700)
This branch uses per-CV slabs for ops, so that ops can all be freed
after compilation errors, fixing memory leaks and a crash.

See commit 8be227ab5e for how it works.


Trivial merge