POSIX math: let's not override the real lrint().
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:40:33 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:58:17 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs

index e8ea796..cb4bb8f 100644 (file)
@@ -717,7 +717,7 @@ static NV my_rint(NV x)
 
 #ifndef c99_lrint
 #  ifdef FE_TONEAREST
-static IV lrint(NV x)
+static IV my_lrint(NV x)
 {
   return (IV)my_rint(x);
 }