Minor typo fix in a comment
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 20:57:53 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 22:14:36 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 96db07ef414b20c24036385bd32e57682ad9ac42)

Porting/makemeta

index 2ebaf07..167209a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #!./perl -w
 # this script must be run by the current perl to get perl's version right
 #
-# Create a META.yml file in the current directory. Muyst be run from the
+# Create a META.yml file in the current directory. Must be run from the
 # root directory of a perl source tree.
 
 use strict;