update AUTHORS for new commits, spelling
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 20:19:08 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 20:19:20 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 3d22802..21497ec 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -589,6 +589,7 @@ Kim Frutiger
 Kingpin                                <mthurn@copper.dulles.tasc.com>
 Kirrily Robert                 <skud@infotrope.net>
 Kiyotaka Sakai                 <ksakai@netwk.ntt-at.co.jp>
+kmx                            <kmx@volny.cz>
 Kragen Sitaker                 <kragen@pobox.com>
 Krishna Sethuraman             <krishna@sgi.com>
 Kriton Kyrimis                 <kyrimis@princeton.edu>
@@ -676,6 +677,7 @@ Matt Kimball
 Matt Kraai                     <kraai@ftbfs.org>
 Matt Sergeant                  <matt@sergeant.org>
 Matt Taggart                   <taggart@debian.org>
+Matt S Trout                   <mst@shadowcat.co.uk>
 Matthew Black                  <black@csulb.edu>
 Matthew Green                  <mrg@splode.eterna.com.au>
 Matthew Sachs                  <matthewg@zevils.com>
@@ -834,7 +836,7 @@ Redvers Davies                      <red@criticalintegration.com>
 Reini Urban                    <rurban@x-ray.at>
 Renee Baecker                  <renee.baecker@smart-websolutions.de>
 Rex Dieter                     <rdieter@math.unl.edu>
-Ricardo SIGNES                 <rjbs@cpan.org>
+Ricardo Signes                 <rjbs@cpan.org>
 Rich Morin                     <rdm@cfcl.com>
 Rich Rauenzahn                 <rrauenza@hp.com>
 Rich Salz                      <rsalz@bbn.com>