Be consistent in writing deobfuscator
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Fri, 9 Jan 2009 19:01:06 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Fri, 9 Jan 2009 19:09:45 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
pod/perlcompile.pod

index 881f02b..505ce68 100644 (file)
@@ -134,7 +134,7 @@ I<myperlprogram> to the file I<report>:
 =head2 The Decompiling Back End
 
 The Deparse back end turns your Perl source back into Perl source.  It
-can reformat along the way, making it useful as a de-obfuscator.  The
+can reformat along the way, making it useful as a deobfuscator.  The
 most basic way to use it is:
 
   $ perl -MO=Deparse myperlprogram