fix wrong number of parameters for macro SHIFT_VAR
authorAlexandr Savca <alexandr.savca89@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 14:32:44 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 04:29:43 +0000 (15:29 +1100)
pp_pack.c

index f8be9d4..5f1a599 100644 (file)
--- a/pp_pack.c
+++ b/pp_pack.c
@@ -1378,8 +1378,7 @@ S_unpack_rec(pTHX_ tempsym_t* symptr, const char *s, const char *strbeg, const c
 #if SHORTSIZE != SIZE16
            while (len-- > 0) {
                unsigned short aushort;
-                SHIFT_VAR(utf8, s, strend, aushort, datumtype, needs_swap,
-                          needs_swap);
+               SHIFT_VAR(utf8, s, strend, aushort, datumtype, needs_swap);
                if (!checksum)
                    mPUSHu(aushort);
                else if (checksum > bits_in_uv)