Unused var.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 02:40:19 +0000 (21:40 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 00:48:03 +0000 (19:48 -0500)
ext/NDBM_File/NDBM_File.xs

index e3adf3f..dae199d 100644 (file)
@@ -129,6 +129,8 @@ datum_key
 ndbm_NEXTKEY(db, key)
        NDBM_File       db
        datum_key       key = NO_INIT
+    CLEANUP:
+       PERL_UNUSED_VAR(key);
 
 #define ndbm_error(db)                         dbm_error(db->dbp)
 int