Force LONG_DOUBLEKIND always to be probed for.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 18:51:48 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 19:00:15 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
metaconfig.h

index bf6ae7c..2abced7 100644 (file)
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@
  * I64SIZE
  * I8SIZE
  * LOCALTIME_R_NEEDS_TZSET
+ * LONG_DOUBLEKIND
  * U8SIZE
  * USE_CBACKTRACE
  */