Upgrade Filter::Simple to 0.85
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 14:08:58 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 14:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
Purely maintenance. No functional changes.

Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/Filter-Simple/lib/Filter/Simple.pm

index 9651cf2..052b4ac 100755 (executable)
@@ -656,9 +656,9 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     'Filter::Simple' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'smueller',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'SMUELLER/Filter-Simple-0.84.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'SMUELLER/Filter-Simple-0.85.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[dist/Filter-Simple],
-       'EXCLUDED'      => [ qw(Makefile.PL MANIFEST README META.yml),
+       'EXCLUDED'      => [ qw(Makefile.PL),
                             qr{^demo/}
                           ],
        'UPSTREAM'      => 'blead',
index 135a75d..044dd54 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ use Text::Balanced ':ALL';
 
 use vars qw{ $VERSION @EXPORT };
 
-$VERSION = '0.84';
+$VERSION = '0.85';
 
 use Filter::Util::Call;
 use Carp;