bump utf8 version after doc fix
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 18:48:25 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 18:49:21 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
lib/utf8.pm

index 1176240..23fbfac 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ package utf8;
 
 $utf8::hint_bits = 0x00800000;
 
-our $VERSION = '1.16';
+our $VERSION = '1.17';
 
 sub import {
     $^H |= $utf8::hint_bits;