parts/inc/misc: Fix EBCDIC build problem
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 18:00:59 +0000 (12:00 -0600)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:19:11 +0000 (14:19 -0600)
An extra paren got in there.

(cherry picked from commit 6e7177508616091a7424141d698ed1be7c6b123e)
Signed-off-by: Nicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
dist/Devel-PPPort/parts/inc/misc

index 89b6dc9..1743e5d 100644 (file)
@@ -403,7 +403,6 @@ __UNDEFINED__ isCNTRL(c)    (    (c) == '\0' || (c) == '\a' || (c) == '\b'
 /* The controls are everything below blank, plus one outlier */
 __UNDEFINED__ isCNTRL_L1(c) ((WIDEST_UTYPE) (c) < ' '                           \
                           || (WIDEST_UTYPE) (c) == D_PPP_OUTLIER_CONTROL)
-                            )
 /* The ordering of the tests in this and isUPPER are to exclude most characters
  * early */
 __UNDEFINED__ isLOWER(c)    (        (c) >= 'a' && (c) <= 'z'                   \