update comment in overload.pl following 813720522f
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 15:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 14:49:44 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 8bc7f08e00054ded89e7d2347c857303154f0abd)

overload.pl

index 69fad14..6ef442f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/usr/bin/perl -w
 #
-# Unconditionally regenerate:
+# Regenerate (overwriting only if changed):
 #
 #    overload.h
 #    overload.c