Add postderef feature feature
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 23:20:58 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 18:20:09 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
feature.h
lib/feature.pm
regen/feature.pl

index 215a4d5..ef45858 100644 (file)
--- a/feature.h
+++ b/feature.h
         FEATURE_IS_ENABLED("evalbytes")) \
     )
 
+#define FEATURE_POSTDEREF_IS_ENABLED \
+    ( \
+       CURRENT_FEATURE_BUNDLE == FEATURE_BUNDLE_CUSTOM && \
+        FEATURE_IS_ENABLED("postderef") \
+    )
+
 #define FEATURE_ARYBASE_IS_ENABLED \
     ( \
        CURRENT_FEATURE_BUNDLE <= FEATURE_BUNDLE_511 \
index 78fae2e..eb1e85c 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ our %feature = (
     state           => 'feature_state',
     switch          => 'feature_switch',
     evalbytes       => 'feature_evalbytes',
+    postderef       => 'feature_postderef',
     array_base      => 'feature_arybase',
     current_sub     => 'feature___SUB__',
     lexical_subs    => 'feature_lexsubs',
@@ -24,7 +25,7 @@ our %feature_bundle = (
     "5.10"    => [qw(array_base say state switch)],
     "5.11"    => [qw(array_base say state switch unicode_strings)],
     "5.15"    => [qw(current_sub evalbytes fc say state switch unicode_eval unicode_strings)],
-    "all"     => [qw(array_base current_sub evalbytes fc lexical_subs say state switch unicode_eval unicode_strings)],
+    "all"     => [qw(array_base current_sub evalbytes fc lexical_subs postderef say state switch unicode_eval unicode_strings)],
     "default" => [qw(array_base)],
 );
 
index 377cd71..41840ab 100755 (executable)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ my %feature = (
     state           => 'state',
     switch          => 'switch',
     evalbytes       => 'evalbytes',
+    postderef       => 'postderef',
     array_base      => 'arybase',
     current_sub     => '__SUB__',
     lexical_subs    => 'lexsubs',