Changelog for for 3.53
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:23:44 +0000 (18:23 -0600)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 20:18:58 +0000 (14:18 -0600)
(cherry picked from commit 9e59620bb324c50de0c8c379b126f1fc23172d06)
Signed-off-by: Nicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
dist/Devel-PPPort/Changes

index ce9add5..5814114 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,11 @@
 Revision history for Devel-PPPort
 
+ 3.53 - 2019-09-27
+
+  * Rename PPPort_xs.PL to RealPPPort_xs.PL
+  * Fix compilation issues with version older than 5.010
+  * Fix compilation issues with version older than 5.010
+
  3.52 - 2019-05-14
 
    * fix utf8_to_uvchr_buf retval in 5.30