Fix Digest-MD5 tests to run properly under core
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:02:28 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:07:38 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
cpan/Digest-MD5/t/align.t
cpan/Digest-MD5/t/files.t
cpan/Digest-MD5/t/md5-aaa.t

index 90dfe80..bb12246 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,3 @@
-BEGIN {
-       if ($ENV{PERL_CORE}) {
-               chdir 't' if -d 't';
-               @INC = '../lib';
-       }
-}
-
 # Test that md5 works on unaligned memory blocks
 
 print "1..1\n";
index 64ad801..54cf4f4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,3 @@
-BEGIN {
-       if ($ENV{PERL_CORE}) {
-               chdir 't' if -d 't';
-               @INC = '../lib';
-        }
-}
 
 print "1..3\n";
 
@@ -54,13 +48,6 @@ for (split /^/, $EXPECT) {
             print "ok ", ++$testno, " # Skip: PERL_CORE\n";
             next;
         }
-         use File::Spec;
-        my @path = qw(ext Digest-MD5);
-        my $path = File::Spec->updir;
-        while (@path) {
-          $path = File::Spec->catdir($path, shift @path);
-        }
-        $file = File::Spec->catfile($path, $file);
      }
 #     print "# file = $file\n";
      unless (-f $file) {
index 1ccd59b..4b64654 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,3 @@
-BEGIN {
-       if ($ENV{PERL_CORE}) {
-               chdir 't' if -d 't';
-               @INC = '../lib';
-       }
-}
-
 use strict;
 print "1..256\n";