bump lib/ExtUtils/Constant.pm version to 0.22 since 5.8.9 had 0.21
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 12:59:49 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 15:22:18 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 71605646f0e67f65c13aa000ef0881ebb82461a5)

lib/ExtUtils/Constant.pm

index 2bc6076..0a20b89 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 package ExtUtils::Constant;
 use vars qw (@ISA $VERSION @EXPORT_OK %EXPORT_TAGS);
-$VERSION = 0.21;
+$VERSION = 0.22;
 
 =head1 NAME