Update CPAN.pm to 1.94
authorAndreas J Koenig <andk@cpan.org>
Sun, 24 May 2009 19:57:49 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 26 May 2009 21:35:50 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit e21a6cc6e23cb05573794c3438f5a45564a045d6)

lib/CPAN.pm

index bd3d59d..ca8f596 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # vim: ts=4 sts=4 sw=4:
 use strict;
 package CPAN;
-$CPAN::VERSION = '1.93_54';
+$CPAN::VERSION = '1.94';
 $CPAN::VERSION =~ s/_//;
 
 # we need to run chdir all over and we would get at wrong libraries