Correct URL for github.com mirror of Perl 5 repository.
authorMartin McGrath <mcgrath.martin@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 23:45:57 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 23:45:57 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
Add Martin McGrath to AUTHORS.

For: RT #120819

AUTHORS
pod/perlhack.pod

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 76944d8..689303c 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -762,6 +762,7 @@ Martin Husemann                     <martin@duskware.de>
 Martin J. Bligh                        <mbligh@us.ibm.com>
 Martin Jost                    <Martin.Jost@icn.siemens.de>
 Martin Lichtin                 <lichtin@bivio.com>
+Martin McGrath                 <mcgrath.martin@gmail.com>
 Martin Plechsmid               <plechsmi@karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
 Martin Pool                    <mbp@samba.org>
 Martti Rahkila                 <martti.rahkila@hut.fi>
index a32199a..47f6b36 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ You may access the repository over the web.  This allows you to browse
 the tree, see recent commits, subscribe to RSS feeds for the changes,
 search for particular commits and more.  You may access it at
 L<http://perl5.git.perl.org/perl.git>.  A mirror of the repository is
-found at L<http://github.com/mirrors/perl>.
+found at L<https://github.com/Perl/perl5>.
 
 =head2 Read access via rsync