Add Porting/release_schedule.pod to MANIFEST.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 18:16:11 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 19:28:50 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
MANIFEST

index 7f11067..bebde61 100644 (file)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -3982,6 +3982,7 @@ Porting/pumpkin.pod               Guidelines and hints for Perl maintainers
 Porting/README.y2038           Perl notes for the 2038 fix
 Porting/regcharclass.pl                Generate regcharclass.h from inline data
 Porting/release_managers_guide.pod     Release Manager's Guide
+Porting/release_schedule.pod   Schedule for future releases
 Porting/sort_perldiag.pl       Keep our diagnostics orderly
 Porting/testall.atom           Cumulative profile with Third Degree
 Porting/thirdclean             Cleanup Third Degree reports