amend sisyphus' email address in AUTHORS
authorsisyphus <sisyphus@cpan.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 15:03:10 +0000 (01:03 +1000)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 15:58:28 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0cbcf5b..6abc054 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1135,7 +1135,7 @@ Simon Leinen
 Simon Parsons                  <S.Parsons@ftel.co.uk>
 Simon Schubert                 <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
 Sinan Unur                     <sinan@unur.com>
-Sisyphus                       <sisyphus1@optusnet.com.au>
+Sisyphus                       <sisyphus@cpan.org>
 Slaven Rezic                   <slaven@rezic.de>
 Smylers                                <smylers@stripey.com>
 Solar Designer                 <solar@openwall.com>