f281036e missed that Makefile.ce also generated perl.ico with uupacktool.pl.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 20:24:19 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 07:26:06 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
win32/Makefile.ce

index 7b5c2bc..c66e4a3 100644 (file)
@@ -930,9 +930,6 @@ zipdist: all
 zip:
        $(HPERL) -I..\lib -MCross=$(CROSS_NAME) ce-helpers\makedist.pl --distdir=dist-$(CROSS_NAME) --cross-name=$(CROSS_NAME) --zip
 
-perl.ico:
-       $(HPERL) -I..\lib ..\uupacktool.pl -u perlexe.ico.packd perl.ico
-
 hostminiperl: ..\miniperl.exe
 
 ..\miniperl.exe: