gmagic.t: Remove confusing comment
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 01:08:54 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 01:09:57 +0000 (18:09 -0700)
Commit ead3e279 moved a comment into a test name (the test previously
having no name), but left a cryptic piece of that comment behind.

t/op/gmagic.t

index 8437695..26ad085 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,6 @@ $s = chop($c);
 ok($s eq '0', 'multiple magic in core functions');
 expected_tie_calls(tied $c, 1, 1);
 
-# was a glob
 $c = *strat;
 $s = $c;
 ok($s eq *strat,