Add Oleg Nesterov to AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 15:23:54 +0000 (08:23 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 15:53:51 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index adf2765..d0e8b1b 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -829,6 +829,7 @@ Nuno Carvalho                       <mestre.smash@gmail.com>
 Offer Kaye                     <offer.kaye@gmail.com>
 Olaf Flebbe                    <o.flebbe@science-computing.de>
 Olaf Titz                      <olaf@bigred.inka.de>
+Oleg Nesterov                  <oleg@redhat.com>
 Olivier Blin                   <blino@mandriva.com>
 Olli Savia
 Ollivier Robert                        <roberto@keltia.freenix.fr>